Nannies > Ohio > Centerville
Emily H. - Seeking Work in Centerville
Emily H. - Seeking Work in Centerville

Emily a Nanny for Hire in Centerville, OH 45459

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I love kids and want to become a preschool teacher. Which is what I'm going to school for. I'm also very reliable and friendly. so I feel this kind of job would be perfect for me.


My past childcare experience SKILLS: Listening and Communication:​ Following instruction from the supervisor, and ability to understand those instructions with little or no follow up will be appreciated by the boss. Also,I can relate messages or instructions to others based from the supervisor. Good listening and communication skills ensures that the information is relayed correctly. People/Interpersonal: ​Can be the first line of communication between my boss and the outside world. Clear and well articulated both in writing and in person. High Pressure/Fast Paced Environments: ​Able to keep a level head in any sort of stressful situation and capable of completing any and all tasks in a timely manner. Organizational Skills:​ Scheduling meetings, travel plans, billing, filing, etc. Computer Skills: ​Writing emails, transcribing notes, faxing, copying, and creating spreadsheets or printing documents. EXPERIENCE: July 2013 - PRESENT xx, Dayton, OH​ - Animal Caregiver ● Traveling to client's house. ● Overnight care. ● Feeding, exercise, cleaning up, waling, etc. ● Light/moderate housekeeping November 2013 - Present xx, Dayton, OH​ - Animal Caregiver ● Traveling to client's house. ● Overnight care. ● Meal prep, tutoring/studying, arts and crafts, board games. ● Light/moderate housekeeping September 2014 - September 2015 Neospawn, Washington, Seattle​- Media Content Manager ● Managed company's social media accounts. ● Organized meet and greets and other events. ● Kept track of employees EDUCATION: August 2015 - May 2017 Sinclair Community, Dayton, OH​- Bachelors Currently enrolled in Sinclair Community college for child development. With a GPA of 3.8. ACTIVITIES: Volunteer at x June, 2015 Present Volunteer at the Red Cross December, 2013 Volunteer for the Special Olympics May, 2013


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American