Allie U. - Seeking Work in Central
Allie U. - Seeking Work in Central

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Central, SC 29630

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 8 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states SC


I’m a nanny because Childhood is an incredibly important and formative time in life. It is very important that children have loving supportive adults caring for them. I love working with children and see it as a privilege to be able to provide this secondary care for children when their parents are not home.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting since I was 13 and have held full-time babysitter/nanny jobs for the past 8 summers. I have worked with children of a variety of ages, infants through teenagers. My past responsibilities have included everything from looking out for the children's safety and providing loving care to homework help, meal prep, bedtime duties, housework, driving children to activities, and overseeing play dates. I love crafts, reading, and creative play and am happy to provide those things for your children. I also enjoy sports and active games. I love to provide a fun, encouraging atmosphere but I can also be tough and set boundaries for children when necessary.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.