Nannies > West Virginia > Charles Town
Day B. - Seeking Work in Charles Town
Day B. - Seeking Work in Charles Town

Day a Nanny for Hire in Charles Town, WV 25414

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 47

Experience 7 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MD,VA,WV


I’m a nanny because I enjoy creating activities and bonding with children. I have my 90 Hour Certification in Childcare ans a Bachelor's in Psychology. I am looking for a second job. I currently work as a life skills coach for the Arc of Frederick County Maryland.


My past childcare experience I have 7 years of child care experience. I have interacted created activities, and given medications to a families with three to four children. I worked in a before and after school program and an adaptive recreation program; where I worked with children with developmental disabilities in an inclusuon program. I helped bridge the gap between children with developmental disabilities and engage bonds with children in the program without developmental disabilities.


Additional comments I have my 90 Hour Certification in Childcare. I know some sign language and use it when working with infants to toddler ages. It minimizes tantrums for the age group. It allows toddlers and infants to sign and communicate when they can not speak.


Level of education College Degree

Languages ASL Sign Language

Nationality American