Jessie S. - Seeking Work in Charleston
Jessie S. - Seeking Work in Charleston

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Charleston, SC 29414

22.85
start: Jun 10, 2013
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states SC


I’m a nanny because Where do I begin? I guess the biggest reason is the involement and effect you have in personal relationships. I am such a family oriented person, and I would love to be able to share my compassion with another family. I love working in a creative environment, and being a nanny could definitley give me that creativity!


My past childcare experience I've been teaching dance for over 10 years, having the opportunity to work with all ages. I was also the Camp Director, in which I created and taught all summer camps for the dancers. There's no way I could pick a favorite age group! I have amazing memories with everyone that I've worked with. More specifically, I nannied for a small family with 2 children and pets for a summer. The summer went by too fast, and I wish I could have spent more time with Zack and Sydney.


Additional comments I am a very outgoing, charismatic and optimistic person. I am extremely responsible and organized. I put my heart and soul in to everything I do.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, French

Nationality American