Kenya C. - Seeking Work in Charlotte
Kenya C. - Seeking Work in Charlotte

Kenya a Nanny for Hire in Charlotte, NC 28270

20.00
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-in
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 8 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states FL,GA,HI,MD,NY,NC,SC,DC


I’m a nanny because I love children and feel my time would be best spent caring for them, since this makes me very happy. I am very positive, cheerful, full of energy and love and above all, I am very patient.


My past childcare experience I have been caring for children since highschool and find it very rewarding. I have cared for children from infancy to age 15. During my childcare experience I have always been very hands on. I enjoy playing with the children, taking them to the park, to museums, reading to them, and nurturing their creative side through arts and crafts. I have two years of college as a biology major with a concentration in healthcare. I also have tutoring experience in such areas as history, science, english, and health. I enjoy cooking very much. I create delicious meals that are healthy and flavorful. I can also cook many dishes from around the world, such as Japanese, Italian, Mexican, Vietnamese, Chinese and Cambodian. I have been a cheerleading coach at a local highschool, so I have experience dealing with older school age children as well. I have also voluneteered at a school for disabled children of all ages. I've also volunteered at a boarding school in South Korea, teaching English to 3rd-6th graders.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American