Nannies > Minnesota > Chaska
Anelise  S. - Seeking Work in Chaska
Anelise  S. - Seeking Work in Chaska

Anelise a Nanny for Hire in Chaska, MN 55318

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 26

Experience 4 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states MN


I’m a nanny because I have always known that any career that I chose would involve children. Being a Nanny allows me to not only be surrounded by children but to use my skills and experience to help develop into happy and healthy kids. I am an energetic, patient, caring, loving, and activer person. I am very flexible and love being able to help out the parents as well as the kids.


My past childcare experience I first began doing volunteer work with children at my church when I was 11. I helped teach a preschool class and occasionally helped with Sunday School. When I was 12 I took a babysitting class and wathed different families from my church. Over the summers I would help with babysit for a few different families. When I turned 17 I got a job at lifetime fitness child center. I still currently work there. The past 3 summers I have been a camp counselor. Although two summers ago I nannied a 16 month girl and 8 year old boy in Africa. I am currently going to school to be an elementary teacher with a pre-primary edorsement. I also work at the child development center at my school during the school year.I love working with kids and watching them learn and grow!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American