Adrianne Z. - Seeking Work in Chelsea
Adrianne Z. - Seeking Work in Chelsea

Adrianne a Nanny for Hire in Chelsea, MA 02150

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
English
infant care
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 1 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because I've always enjoyed interacting and working with children ever since I was a little girl. I enjoy working with a family one on one. And seeing the infant/child meet there developmental goals. I would describe myself as a professional nanny who is easy to communicate with, likes to have fun, and be active with children, (getting them outside as much as possible). I'm very creative with arts and crafts too. Lastly, I'm looking for a long term relationship with a warm, and easy to communicate with family.


My past childcare experience I earned my E.E.C. (Early Education & Care) license at Lexington Regional Vocational School in 2000. I have worked at two Bright Horizon's as a Infant teacher for a year, as well as helping out in the toddler and preschool rooms when they needed the extra help. I also, babysat for neighbors, as well as my twin brothers, and cousins.


Additional comments I'm certified in infant to adult CPR/First Aid. Hope to hear from a nice family soon!


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American