Keri D. - Seeking Work in Chelsea
Keri D. - Seeking Work in Chelsea

Keri a Nanny for Hire in Chelsea, MA 02150

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 33

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MA


I’m a nanny because Why am I a nanny? : I really enjoy being around children and have gained enough experience and knowledge as a childcare provider to really know and appreciate children for who they are as an individual, and help them grow and prosper into great caring humanbeings.


My past childcare experience I have taken care of children ages 0months-13years as a nanny as well as babysitting for family,friends and employers friends occasionally. I have worked with 4 children at a time not including play dates and have twin experience which is my longest job which I hold up until today. I have been certified in the past as a learn to swim instructor and life guard in which I was CPR certified. I have taught groups of up to 10 children at a time with a teaching  assistant "learn to swim", and worked as a PA for a physical therapists, where I would assist with suctioning of infants and toddlers who have pneumonia. I have also attended some college psychology classes at Harvard extension school and fisher college. I have a drivers license and clean record and own my own transportation. I believe in building a strong trusting relationship with the family I am working for.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Afrikaans, English

Nationality South African