Karri D. - Seeking Work in Chester
Karri D. - Seeking Work in Chester

Karri a Nanny for Hire in Chester, SC 29706

driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 43

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC,SC

I’m a nanny because I love children and the joy I receive from being in their lives.

My past childcare experience I have some very special families that have come into my life as a nanny. Then there are some who we just did not click and our childcare styles did not match. I always try t o go with the way a family wants their children to be raised but I like to incorporate my own values in that. Sometimes that does not always work. You have to be compatible and you can't always please or be compatible with everyone. Childcare is the only job that has every given me a sense of satisfaction and joy. I am dedicated to it and enjoy learning from it.

Additional comments I want to be apart of an easy going family that lets me take the children out on adventures to be around other people and so that I can take them to educational programs. I love going to museums, storytimes, on walks and to parks. I have a daily and a weekly schedule. I am somewhat crafty and artistic but would rather do most of the arts and crafts outside the home. I take time to get to know the children and their schedules and come up with a weekly and a daily schedule.I would want someone comfortable with transportation even at an earlier age.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Slovak

Nationality American