Angela O. - Seeking Work in Chester
Angela O. - Seeking Work in Chester

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Chester, VA 23836

11.42
start: Aug 10, 2014
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 57

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states VA


I’m a nanny because I am a nanny for the rich reward of watch and teaching children. endless love.


My past childcare experience Most currently I was nanny for 2 boys for 4 years. I potty trained the youngest. light house keeping homework help and additional tutoring where needed it. Drove to music lesson. had outings to the library, park, Science museum and to Swaders(an arcade family fun place) to the movies. helped with school projects. playtime outside. Light housekeeping included ( emptying the dishwasher, loading the dishwasher, sweeping, dusting, laundry) an occasional errands. travel sitting. Over the summer of 2013 was a nanny for a family of 3 2 boys and one girl did basically the same thing drove to swim meets camps and other activities. had fun going around and keeping the kids busy. we did bowling trips to the park library reading. I am a wonderful story reader. I love children and am pet friendly.


Additional comments I wear a hearing aid but this does not effect my doing a great job!!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages Spanish

Nationality Other