Nannies > Washington > Chewelah
Aryel L. - Seeking Work in Chewelah
Aryel L. - Seeking Work in Chewelah

Aryel a Nanny for Hire in Chewelah, WA 99109

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 5 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states WA


I’m a nanny because After high school I got my first job babysitting and realized that childcare is my passion. I love children; spending time with them and helping them through out the day, whether it be cooking, craft time, or helping them with homework, brings me joy.


My past childcare experience I started my childcare experience 4 yrs ago with one 2 yr old girl as a full time babysitter. I continued until she was about 4 yrs old as full time and now only occasionally due to her parents living situations. I am now a live out nanny for a 5 yr old girl and 3 yr old boy at their home. My schedule as a nanny includes dressing them in the morning, dropping children off at school/ picking them up, I make sure they take naps, I cook all three meals, I clean their home, take both children on recreational activities keeping them active, I do crafts with them, I help the girl complete her homework, I provide them with healthy snacks, finally I will help them get into their pajamas for bed, tuck them in and read them a story. I am a experienced diaper changer/ potty trainer. Also I am pet friendly. I have also currently finished Nanny school and have my licence in Child, Infant, and Adult CPR and First Aid.


Additional comments I am currently in college [phone number hidden]am and am a preschool teacher 245-6pm. I am looking for a job after my preschool job.


Level of education Other

Languages English

Nationality Other