Anne M. - Seeking Work in Chicago
Anne M. - Seeking Work in Chicago

Anne a Nanny for Hire in Chicago, IL 60614

17.14
start: Oct 11, 2013
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
English
Spanish
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 4 years nanny 8 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I love children and have been unable to find a job that I enjoy more than nannying! Being around children brightens my day; I continually find myself looking forward to days when I am caring for children.


My past childcare experience I have always loved children so I began caring for family friends and family when I was about twelve years old. My first real nannying job was for a boy who was eight when I began and was thirteen when he no longer needed my care. Over the past year I have found two families that I enjoy nannying for (one family with a now 11 month old and the other with a 6, 9 and 10 year old). This summer I met a terrific family and would continue nannying for their eight month old twins, but had to stop because school began in September.


Additional comments I am excited to find a family that wants their children to be loved rather than just watched. It is a truly rewarding experience to witness growth and development in children of all ages!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American