Melissa (Missy) H. - Seeking Work in Chino
Melissa (Missy) H. - Seeking Work in Chino

Melissa (Missy) a Nanny for Hire in Chino, CA 91710

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 36

Experience 5 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because Children are amazing and a blessing. I love watching infants learn about the world around them, their milestones, and the joy they get from discovering new things. As for children, playing with them, hanging out, gaining knowledge, especially when the little light comes on and you see the excitement in their face. I can not wait to work with you. In general though, I love working with all children. However, infants are my passion.


My past childcare experience I have worked with children for over ten years in babysitting, daycare, subbing, teaching, mom’s helper, helping family and friends, volunteering in schools, and church setting.


Additional comments Hello Families, I am looking for families who are looking for newborn caregiver. I am interested in working nights to help out families who need someone to help with baby or babies. I do all the night duties or help mom with the duties. I am with a family until baby is sleeping through the night. I am also willing to do 24/7 care too. Feel free to contact me for me information or ask questions.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American