Celina C. - Seeking Work in Chino
Celina C. - Seeking Work in Chino

Celina a Nanny for Hire in Chino, CA 91710

11.22
live-out
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 1 years babysitting

Skills Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I want to be a nanny to gain more experience for when I work with children in the future. I would also like to be a nanny because I love spending time with children and I want to teach them new things. I am in summer vacation right now and would like a way to keep myself busy.


My past childcare experience I have experience in babysitting kids at my church. I take care of our members' children while they attend service or bible study. I also have helped in the children ministry and I am familiar with taking care of up to 5 kids at a time. I have also tutored in the past and have helped care for children and spend time with them at the boys and girls club whose ages vary from 6 to 13. I want to work with children someday as a career and would like to gain as much experience as I can working with them and teaching them new skills. I have also taught children how to read in my past experience. I am on summer vacation right now and would like a way to keep myself busy since I am not in school. I am fun and friendly and love kids. I am open for anything and can work on any day at any time.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Other