Ashley A. - Seeking Work in Chino
Ashley A. - Seeking Work in Chino

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Chino, CA 91710

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I love children and I see sitting as a great job: it is an easy way to make money, I enjoy playing with children, and I love to watch them learn and grow. I feel like taking care of children is something that just comes naturally to me. I think children should play and learn through books, activities, and going outside, not just sitting in front of tv's and tablets all day. Sitting is something that I love and would really like to make a bigger part of my life.


My past childcare experience I have been babysitting ever since my parents let me watch my brother and sister when I was 11. I have worked as a general manager at a smoothie bar for the last 5 1/2 years and have also assisted a stylist at a salon for the last 14 months. I have constantly held customer service jobs since I started working in 2006 and have babysat on the side as a means to earn a little extra cash.


Additional comments I can't wait to get started working with you. See you soon!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American