Nannies > Ohio > Cincinnati
Pamela M. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati
Pamela M. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 30044

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I work exceptional with children. My degree is in Montessori Education. I have a passion to work with children. It it very rewarding working with children and their families. My past experience allows me to continue to give families a peace of mind while they are working, etc. and reassure them their children are being respected, nurtured, exposed to educational lessons, protected and cared for while under my cared!


My past childcare experience My experience working with multiple families has given me the confidence to be accommodating to each individual. I can reassure the parents of a safe, nurturing,loving,knowledgeable, capable,consistent,secure,fun, loyal and trusting environment for your children.


Additional comments I was awarded "Great Caregiver of the Year" due to my consistent and loyal care for children. My impeccable references speaks values of my capabilities and commitment to my families.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American