Christian M. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati
Christian M. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati

Christian a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45229

9.49
start: Jan 19, 2015
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because it fun caring enjoyable teaching children new things educational fun other activites n being responsable


My past childcare experience dependable companionship ship with children multiple tasking having patients caring, teaching, hands on activities,


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American

Babysitters near Cincinnati

Meghan L. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati
Meghan Long
Cincinnati$11/hr  |  < 1 yr experience
Hi my name is Meghan Long and I am looking for a babysitting job. Just a little bit about myself.... I just graduated from McAuley High school and plan on attending Northern Kentucky University to pursue a career in nursing. I am the middle child of three with a younger sister and older brother. I have grown up with a multitude of animals including horses, dogs, cats, hamsters, lizards, and fish (so if you have animals I would be more than capable of providing care to them as well). I have played soccer and basketball all of my life, but had to end my career after high school due to many injuries. I am a very active person and enjoy always staying on the go.
I have quite a bit of experience. I started babysitting when I was 13 years old and have not really quit. I have two younger cousins; one is 9 and the other is 6. I have taken care of them really since they were born. Last summer I babysat for my neighbor's three children; 7 month old boy, 4 year old girl, and 7 year old girl. I have also babysat other families just for one night. I have experience with any age and do very well with active children. I enjoy partaking in many activities; I do not prefer to just sit a child in front of a TV all day. The past few months I have been working in a nursing home, but I previously stopped working there so I could babysit and make a little bit more money. I am very responsible, dependable, and flexible and would really love to find a nice family to work for. If you are interested or know someone who is, feel free to contact my cell at
[phone number hidden]
Create an account to contact Meghan!
. Thanks so much!!