Nannies > Ohio > Cincinnati
Jessica P. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati
Jessica P. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45231

8.63
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I'm very personable, friendly and kind And love helping children grow and learn;) I have 10+yrs. of experience including raising my 9yr. Old and 3 yr. old. I currently run an in home daycare where we are always learning and having fun! We like to stay busy at Happy Hearts Daycare by doing arts and crafts, reading, exercising, playing learning games and activities and more;))))


My past childcare experience I have a plethora of experience amounting up to 10yrs. from helping raise my brother and sister, babysitting throughout the years to raising my own 9 and 3 year old children, and now watching over children as old as 2 months and up as an in home Daycare provider. My duties range from: meal prep, diaper changing, cleaning up after the children, bottle feeding, baby food feeding, assisting in learning how to eat, tummy time, child interaction, play time, teaching and learning with the children,naps, reading to the children, potty training, loving and caring for all children like they are my own;)


Additional comments * I have References on request * I'm certified in infant,child and adult CPR * I'm first aid certified


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American