Nannies > Ohio > Cincinnati
Karen R. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati
Karen R. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati

Karen a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45255

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I earned my degree in Early Childhood Education because of my love of children. It is my desire to help children grow, develop and learn in a safe and secure environment. My goal is to ensure that children succeed in life as they continue to grow. I decided to become a nanny fulltime because I get the oppurtunity to do what I love on a more one on one basis.


My past childcare experience I am a 2008 graduate of Xavier University with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I have worked with children from newborn to age 12 for nearly 15 years. The past 5 years I have been a full time nanny to twins who will begin school fulltime in the fall.


Additional comments I am energetic, caring, dependable, fun, and absolutely love playing with and watching children grow, learn and develop. I am looking for a fulltime nanny position with a wonderful new family and can begin the end of August/early September. Please feel free to contact me to see if I am a good fit for you and your family!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American