Nannies > Ohio > Cincinnati
Lisa R. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati
Lisa R. - Seeking Work in Cincinnati

Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Cincinnati, OH 45215

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 58

Experience 10+ years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because Hi, my husband and I have been married for almost 33 years and I stayed at home with our three children. Our oldest is 27 and the youngest is almost 22. I raised my children and now they are all either married, expecting a child or involved with someone. I've been a nanny for 3 families. I've been with my current family since the twins were 6 weeks and now are almost 2 1/2. I was able to be at home with our children and if you're not able to be at home, I would love to help you if I can. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, baking as well as reading, going to parks, going on walks or just watching them learn and advance at every stage of life.


My past childcare experience Besides being a stay at home mom of three children who are now 27, 26 and 22 I have worked for a family in South Carolina watching their little boy from 6 weeks to 6 months before we moved out of area. I'm a nanny for twins right now who I've been with since the girls were 6 weeks and now they are 2 1/2.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American