Nannies > California > Claremont
Lael M. - Seeking Work in Claremont
Lael M. - Seeking Work in Claremont

Lael a Nanny for Hire in Claremont, CA 11216

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA,NY


I’m a nanny because I am loving, nurturing, organized and motivated. I have a BA in psychology and have taken education and child development classes and am CPR/First Aid certified for infant and child.I have always loved working with and teaching children and absolutely love being a nanny!


My past childcare experience I have providing childcare including babysitting, nannying and au-pairing, and tutoring for over 10 years with kids ranging in age from 4 months-12 years. I also have 200 volunteer hours at a local nursery school with infants 6 weeks and older. I have worked for four families with multiples, including 4 month old twins. I have worked for families in England, Australia, California and New York including live-in and live-out and have had many great experiences with wonderful families-many of them long term.


Additional comments I would love to find a family that I could stay with long term, 1 to 4 years, if we both agree we are compatible. Also I would prefer a family who would allow me to take the little one(s) on outings to parks, the zoo, playgrounds, play dates, sing-a-longs, story times, libraries, museums etc and other things Brooklyn has to offer!


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, French

Nationality American