Jessica C. - Seeking Work in Clemson
Jessica C. - Seeking Work in Clemson

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Clemson, SC 29631

14.28
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 1 years nanny 4 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states SC


I’m a nanny because I love working with children and seeing them grow into educated, well-mannered, happy, healthy teens and adults. Nannying in the summer allows me to continue my education and still have the opportunity to care for children and serve families.


My past childcare experience Hello! I am completing my freshman year at Clemson University and I am majoring in Nursing. I’m studying to become a Pediatric Nurse Practitioner. I spent a year before college volunteering internationally (3 months in Peru, 2 in the Bahamas, 2 in Ghana). I have been babysitting for 4 years and nanny during the summers. I am involved in my church and have been involved in theater in the past. On campus, I am involved in several groups that serve to promote diversity and facilitate campus conversations. I love children and I volunteer weekly at a local children's shelter. I am certified in babysitting through the Red Cross. I have worked with children ages 2 months to middle school. In the Summer of 2013 I worked at a daycare with newborns to 5-year-olds. I would love the opportunity to work with your family and learn how to best serve your needs! Please contact me with any questions!


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality American