Alyssa K. - Seeking Work in Cleveland
Alyssa K. - Seeking Work in Cleveland

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Cleveland, OH 44111

14.28
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 1 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because I love kids, I am and early childhood education major. I enjoy the energy that they have along with the bright imagination that comes with them. I enjoy being around kids, it would be my ideal job for my 7 week winter break, along with my summer break.


My past childcare experience I am currently a nanny 3 days a week for two boys, ages 5 and 7. During the summer I prepared all three meals for them and took them to activities. Now that school is in I take them to and from school. And make them breakfast and dinner and pack their lunch. During the summer I also prepared crafts for them to do and took them to the park and library. I have been babysitting since at least 7th grade. I have cared for a family of 4 with children ages; 1,3,7,10. I have also watched infants and I have also cared for 2 children ages 4 and 6. The most experience I have would be due to my 3 year old brother, who I have cared for and helped every step of the way. I have cared for all ages of kids and at all different levels of care taking.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American