Nannies > Illinois > Coal City
Miranda K. - Seeking Work in Coal City
Miranda K. - Seeking Work in Coal City

Miranda a Nanny for Hire in Coal City, IL 60416

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 1 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IL


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I want the children to be able to feel safe, comfortable, and loved while they are in the care of someone that is not their parent.


My past childcare experience I have a lot of experience in childcare. I started small jobs when I was 12 but at 13 I was babysitting twin newborn girls and their 2 sisters ,2 & 3 years old. I babysat them for about 3 years until they moved away. I have experience with special needs of all ages: newborn, infant, toddler, pre-teen, and teen (high schooler). My brother is also special needs. He is 2 years old and I currently watch him every day Monday-Friday while my parents are at work but that's about to end because my step dad is getting laid off. I make memories and he gives me new experiences everyday. His therapists come to out r house 4 times a week and I participate in the sessions, therfore, I have picked up on many games, crafts, and activities that children love to play but are also educational and help with their development.


Additional comments I have 2 dogs, 3 cats, 3 horses, and other critiers so if you have animals, it will not be a problem. I'm CPR certified in infants, children, and adults.


Level of education Some High School but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American