Nannies > Maryland > Cockeysville
Therese G. - Seeking Work in Cockeysville
Therese G. - Seeking Work in Cockeysville

Therese a Nanny for Hire in Cockeysville, MD 21030

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
full-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 56

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states MD,PA,VA,DC,WV


I’m a nanny because I have a high emotional quotient and I get on well with kids,the love and experience,nurturing them make me realized my natural instinct and decided to base my career on it. I have been a nanny for almost 20 yrs and I have enjoyed every bit of it. I have the required skills, experience and keenness and thus suits the job perfectly .


My past childcare experience My name is Therese and I live in and born in The Gambia for all my adult life.Taking care of children has been my passion.Allowing children to grow,explore and learn is a rewarding experience that keeps me excited as I continue caring for children of all ages.For many years I have been around children, helping and watching my sister with her children.Spending time with my nieces and nephews create for me the experience and opportunity to be able to take care of my own children.Learning through exploration, art, reading, nature, and outdoor observation offers children a rich experience.Nurturing each child's interests helps them become strong solid people who respect themselves.Working as a teacher for 14 yrs and become a nanny is a wonderful and great experience, providing opportunities to meet many great families and children of all ages.I am honored to take care of the children I meet,and have a positive impact on their lives. The variety of families that request Nanny Service continues to make each day I work an interesting and fun experience


Additional comments I genuinely loves the company of children, I have a basic understanding of their development. I also advocated for them when they are in my care, I have a lot of energy,reserve patience and am safety conscious, I am flexible and understanding, I foster their development with nurturing spirit.


Level of education College Degree

Languages Afrikaans

Nationality American