Nannies > Georgia > College Park
Leslie H. - Seeking Work in College Park
Leslie H. - Seeking Work in College Park

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in College Park, GA 30349

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I miss the bonding and interacting with families. I enjoyed going on outings with the family and taking the children places. I am good at caring for children and providing a loving, trusting and safe environment for children and their families. Im patient, I have a fun personality and I know how to follow the rules that are set in the household. I want to maintain a relationship with a family that will last for years to come. I want to watch my new family's children grow up into young men and ladies. I will love the children and family as if they are my family. I love taking care of children because it's what I love to do and not what I have to do, it's my passion.


My past childcare experience I worked in a childrecare facility from [phone number hidden] as a lead infant teacher. I have worked with all age groups and enjoyed working with the familes. I feed, changed,put children down for naps, and created activities for the classroom. I assisted with classwork and homework. I have also worked as an after school teacher, assisting children with homework, creating lesson plans, interacting with children during outside time and classroom activities.


Additional comments I am flexiable when it comes to my new family,i have no work restrictions and I will go above and beyond my duties to make sure my parents are pleased and the children are happy. I am ready to work and ready for loads of fun with my new family.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American