Nannies > Oklahoma > Collinsville
Brandy G. - Seeking Work in Collinsville
Brandy G. - Seeking Work in Collinsville

Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Collinsville, OK 74021

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 48

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states AL,AZ,CA,CO,CT,DE,DC,FL,HI,IL,KY,ME,MD,MA,MS,NH,NJ,NM,NY,NC,OK,SC,TX


I’m a nanny because My love for children and love for educating them. I feel I am a good role model and will care for the children while their parents are away working. I have experience working with pre school though 2nd grade education. As a behavioral scientist I also know the best educational tools for any aged child. I also have a love of music and can educate the children musically also.


My past childcare experience I have raised 3 children. I have been a Nanny to a 4 year old and 2 year old, since the baby was 6 weeks old. I am also in education. I love working with children and preparing them for school. I like to sing with children and play educational games with them.


Additional comments I am also an excellent house keeper. I am very organized. I also know that keeping children active is important. I am a natural born educator and would love to care for our future leaders.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American