Nannies > Colorado > Colorado Springs
Kelly R. - Seeking Work in Colorado Springs
Kelly R. - Seeking Work in Colorado Springs

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80917

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I have always loved my jobs as a nanny and look forward to meeting a new family. I enjoy the outdoors, walks, parks, chalk, age appropriate hikes, and swimming. I love doing crafts and try to make at least 2 or 3 cool projects a week. Reading is a must and I truly enjoy a good cuddle and a fun book! I do not mind light housekeeping and laundry but always make the kids top priority. Often I do housekeeping during naps or downtime. I will always make sure the home is clean at the end of the day.


My past childcare experience I have been working as a nanny for the past 10 years. I have experience working with infants all the way up to the teens. I worked in Fort Collins CO for 5 years before relocating to Colorado Springs. I worked for a few great families in Castle Rock for 4 years. I took a few years off from being a nanny to help my husband start a new business. I am now looking to get back into child care and plan on returning to school to further my child care education. I have excellent references.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Latin, Spanish

Nationality American