Nannies > Colorado > Colorado Springs
Jessica S. - Seeking Work in Colorado Springs
Jessica S. - Seeking Work in Colorado Springs

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Colorado Springs, CO 80904

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 29

Experience 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO,WA


I’m a nanny because I love children and it is great watching them learn and grow! I've had so much fun in the past years caring for children and I'd love to do it full time and become a part of your family!


My past childcare experience I come from a family with eight children. I'm number four so I spent a number of years caring for my younger siblings to help my family out. My oldest sister was a nanny for a set of twins. While I was still in school I helped her care for them, starting from age 9 months until 3 years. I still keep in contact with the kids and their family and the kids are 7 now! I've had babysitting jobs starting from age 13+, and my sister recently had a little boy and I've enjoyed caring for him when needed. I can change diapers, potty train, teach basics such as correct pronunciation, reading, as well as just let them enjoy being kids. I love to take them to the park, museums, sporting events, swimming etc. I'm great with sticking to a schedule and listening to what parents want me to accomplish with their children.


Additional comments I'm willing to cook, do light housework and work nights and weekends when needed. I'm very flexible and reliable and have my own transportation. I'm good with any type of pet as well.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American