Nannies > South Carolina > Columbia
Holly C. - Seeking Work in Columbia
Holly C. - Seeking Work in Columbia

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Columbia, SC 29209

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 46

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states SC,TX


I’m a nanny because I was a nanny for a foster parent for Child Protective Services for 5 1/2yrs. I had 18 kids over that time. Ages 2days up to 15yrs old. I had 3 babies at once and it was amazing. I love kids. I love playing with them & feeding them. Basically everything about kids. I enjoy reading books to them drawing pictures. If I'm cleaning I like to make them think they are helping me so they feel like they are a big boy/girl. I love babies because I like to watch them grow & being there for all there 1st moments. Sharing that with loving families. I get very attached & like to think of the family as my family. I'm very protective & would do anything to help a child.


My past childcare experience I like to stay home with kids or take them walking. I enjoy all kids. I love to read to them & just have fun & love on them. I get attached very easy & always keep kids safe.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American