Mary N. - Seeking Work in Columbus
Mary N. - Seeking Work in Columbus

Mary a Nanny for Hire in Columbus, OH 43240

22.85
start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
full-time
live-out
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 7 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states OH


I’m a nanny because Already being a nanny, I love the experience and the many job opportunities it entails. I love being able to supervise children in their own home, since it is the one environment that is most comforting to them! I love helping families out, because I realize that some parents need to work and that some might just need a couple hours to themselves. With that being said, it is important to have someone the parents trust, so that they feel comfortable while they are away from their home.


My past childcare experience My past childcare experience has been nothing but enjoyable! I love watching children learn and grow throughout the various stages of life. I feel that it is very important to establish a loving and stable relationship with not only the children but the whole family as well, even neighbors. I have been a nanny for a family with 4 children 9,7,3, and 1! They are an amazing family and I work with them in the afternoon time. I am looking for another part-time nanny position because it is so rewarding to see the children grow up, as it is very important for the children to have stability as they do learn and grow.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American