Jennifer S. - Seeking Work in Concord
Jennifer S. - Seeking Work in Concord

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NC 28076

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 38

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NC


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny for the experience and to give children one on one care that they would not be able to receive in childcare facilities. To be the children's mentor and friend. To be able to help mother's and father's with their children and everyday life. I love helping people. I think that is why GOD put me on this earth to be a one on one companion.


My past childcare experience I have worked in childcare for more than 10yrs off and on. I worked with kids ages infant to 11yrs. I also worked as a CNA 2. I have early childhood education 1 and 2.


Additional comments I am a widow of seven years and I have an 11yr old boy. I have not worked in seven years due to the fact that I needed to put all my attention into my son and get us both through the loss. I am ready to get back in childcare and I think this is the best way to start. My son is older now and is able to do a lot for himself now. It is time for me to get back to work in something that I love to do and that is caring for people.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Other