Brenda N. - Seeking Work in Concord
Brenda N. - Seeking Work in Concord

Brenda a Nanny for Hire in Concord, NH 03301

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
part-time
special needs
car
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 62

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states NH


I’m a nanny because I became a nanny when my children were grown and had their own families. I love children and enjoy being with them, teaching and caring for them.


My past childcare experience I've been a nanny for over 10 years.Right now I am taking care of my granddaughter & before that my grandson. But I usually begin a position when the child is an infant. That way they're comfortable with me from the start. I've worked for Doctors,Lawyers, and teachers. Normally my work day would be 7-7.


Additional comments I was an at home mom for years, volunteering at my childrens schools and later on substitute teaching and teachers aide. Then when I was no longer really needed in that area any longer I became a nanny. I've raised my own 3 children and they were all 4 yrs apart. All are college graduates with masters degrees and two of them are married. We moved to Ga. because of my husbands job and I worked in Atlanta for a family with one child. We then moved to OH 7 years later and I worked in Dayton OH for a nice family. There were others as well in CT. I now live in NH with my husband who travels for his job & so I enjoy being busy caring for children. It fills a large gap for me. Children are a joy to watch and teach. I just love what I do.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American