Babysitters > Tennessee > Cookeville
Jamie K. - Seeking Work in Cookeville
Jamie K. - Seeking Work in Cookeville

Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Cookeville, TN 38506

14.28
start: Jan 1, 2017
< 1 yr experience
part-time
live-out
meal prep
housekeeping
special needs
driver’s license
car
English
CPR
infant care
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 38

Experience 5 years nanny 9 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states DE,TN


I’m a nanny because I have always loved being around children, after working with my last family I have realized that there is nothing else I want to do more then be a nanny.


My past childcare experience To start off I have been helping with watching of my little sister since I was 14 yrs old. I have been the main babysitter for her. I have done other babysitting as well. One of my last jobs was a nanny position. I had to care for 3 children. There is the oldest who is now 15 yrs old and has down syndrome, then there is the 1st boy who is now 14 and has A.D.D., then there is the 2nd boy who is now 5 yrs old I was there nanny for 3years. Now there is a fourth child a baby girl who is now almost 2. The mom decided after her little girl was born to stay at home. My job after that was being a nanny to a 4yr old little girl. I am no longer with that family I was with them for almost a year. I had a baby and while I was on leave they decided to hire a new nanny because they said I was gone for to long. I was only gone for 2 weeks at that time. I really loved working for the family and loved the little girl, but now I am looking for another family to work for and to love their child/children.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality Other