Nannies > Florida > Coral Springs
Giovana S. - Seeking Work in Coral Springs
Giovana S. - Seeking Work in Coral Springs

Giovana a Nanny for Hire in Coral Springs, FL 33067

20.00
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 30

Experience 5 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states FL


I’m a nanny because One of the qualities that I believe parents like most about me is that I care for their children as if they were my own. I take pride in exceeding expectations, being respectful and fully responsible for my duties and myself. I also am a very positive person with an abundant amount of energy, and am very affectionate and caring as well. I'm very family-oriented and have grown up surrounded by babies and kids my entire life. I've realized that one of my most cherished experiences is positively impacting a child and contributing to the person they are going to become. I also love the bond created between a caregiver and a child, like the love I feel for the little boy and the little girl I took care of for the past 2 years. I used to spend about 45 hours a week with them, so I was really involved in their growth. I just love them as if they were my own kids. I go to school at night, so I am available to work during the whole day. I speak fluent English, Portuguese and a basic level of Spanish. I also can drive. I'm very interested in speaking to you and answering any questions you may have about me. =)


My past childcare experience I have been taking care of kids for the past 3 years. I am a college student and I think that being a nanny is the perfect job for me at this point of my life, since I am young, full of energy, and I love children. In these 3 years, I've worked with 2 families. In the first family, I lived in for 7 months and I took care of 6-year-old twins and a 1-year-old baby. In the second family which I lived in for more than 2 years, I took care of a 5-year-old little girl and a 2-year-old boy now, who I watched grow since his first day of life. I sadly left them 2 months ago to move to Florida.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English, Portuguese, Spanish

Nationality Brazilian