Elizabeth, a Nanny for Hire in Crosby, ND 58730

start: Jan 1, 2000
< 1 yr experience
Special needs
Driver’s License
Has car

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 6 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. My favorite part of being a nanny has been becoming a part of their family and watching their kids grow. I enjoy watching them explore the world around them. I have been with my current family for a year and a half.

My past childcare experience I started baby-sitting in high school. I baby-sat my cousins (one of which was an infant at the time). I was doing work study in a kindergarten classroom. I continued to babysit and work in the school as I attended the local community college. I worked as a Before/ After School director for 2 years. For 4 years, I was an associate at an elementary school for students with special needs (one child had Down's Syndrome and the other had behavioral issues). During this time, I was working as a summer nanny for a family with 6 kids. I started with them when their youngest was 9 months old. Currently, I work as an assistant preschool teacher in a classroom with a mix of 3-5 year old children.

Additional comments First Aid and CPR certified

Level of education College Degree

Languages English

Nationality American