Nannies > Texas > Cypress
Sarah B. - Seeking Work in Cypress
Sarah B. - Seeking Work in Cypress

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77429

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 32

Experience 9 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because it is what I love to do. I enjoy being a nanny. I love watching the children learn new things. I love teaching them about God and the bible and seeing the excitement on their faces.


My past childcare experience I currently watch 4 amazing little boys which in reality have become more like my own children. I' all honesty the reason I'm on the site is to see what other opportunities are out there. I would only leave my family I currently work for if the hours would be better and if I would be making more money. I love children while heartedly. I want more then anything to have my own. My husband and I are currently ttc. I will be looking to still have half of my health insurance be paid for. I know this is alot that is why I'm telling everything up front. So on to my experience with my family I watch. I watch 4 boys under 5, there will be a 4 yr old, 3 yr old, 2 yr old and a 1 yr old atthe end of September. I do all the laundry including parents, I make dinner every night. I have been with them since the oldest was 8 months. I was his teacher in a private daycare when he was 3months. you might be thinking why would I leave my current family. It's strictly about money and not feeling appreciated.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American