Nannies > Texas > Cypress
Kim G. - Seeking Work in Cypress
Kim G. - Seeking Work in Cypress

Kim a Nanny for Hire in Cypress, TX 77433

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 50

Experience 6 years nanny 6 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love children & love animals. I also worked for an animal rescue. I enjoy working w/ children & it's a pleasure to see children learn and grow.


My past childcare experience Cared for a girl 4 hrs of age & a boy 5 yrs of age for 6 to 7 years. Helping w/ homework, light cooking, cleaning & laundry. Prepared snacks & dinner occasionally. Drove children to after school classes. Overnights sometimes. Cared for the family's pets.


Additional comments My husband & I have been married for 26 years & never had any children, not because we wanted that, it's just we ran a very busy business for 19 years & moved around a bit. After settling down in my late 30's, I was scared to have a child that late in life. I do love children & really enjoyed working as a nanny. I love being a part of someone's family. I am an easy person to get along with. I'm honest, a hard worker & will go above & beyond the call of my duties. I am available all days of the week & weekends. I am available any hours day or night. I am also flexible on salary wages. I am currently working as a dispatcher for xx. I work 12 hrs a day 4 days a week. I would like to be able to give a 1 week notice to my employer.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American