Nannies > Indiana > Dale
Rubiela R. - Seeking Work in Dale
Rubiela R. - Seeking Work in Dale

Rubiela a Nanny for Hire in Dale, IN 47523

11.42
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 34

Experience 1 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Disabilities Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states IN,NJ,NY


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny for I like to work with kids for they are energetic, creative, curious about the world, and above all because for me, who don't have kids yet, it is like a training for a future mom so I do my best effort and treat them the way I would like to treat my own kids in the future.


My past childcare experience [phone number hidden])I worked in a school (levels pre-K to 6Th grade)for three years in my home country, Panama.There I use to be a Teacher. [phone number hidden])I worked for two year as a babysitter/ nanny for different families taking care of toddlers, infants,and children between the ages 3 to 7. These are some of the activities I used to do with the kids> we, swam at the pool, made art projects, made puzzles, went to the park, read books,play.I also used to do some household duties such as doing the laundry,taking out the garbage, help with pets, etc. 2012 to 2014 I went back to Panama and got a degree in Fine Arts and another one in Early Childhood Education.Also I worked at a Bilingual Cristhian Preschool in Panama.


Additional comments Dear Parents: I will be glad to teach Spanish to your children.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Other