Nannies > Texas > Dallas
Debra W. - Seeking Work in Dallas
Debra W. - Seeking Work in Dallas

Debra a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75227

22.85
live-out
driver’s license
English
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 55

Experience 10+ years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I am currently going to college in anticipation of receiving a bachelors in Management and Administration at the School of Business at UTD. I currently have a 3.78 GPA. I would like to do nanny work to coincide with my school hours if possible. As a nanny I can provide an atmosphere where I can help you nurture your children to their fullest potential. I am also able to assist them in improving their education skills. I enjoy communicating with children, and listen to what they have to say. I am trustworthy and dependable.


My past childcare experience Other than taking care of children from 3 to 7 years old while in high school many years ago. I have 12 years experience raising my son. I believe children need someone who listens to them, directs them towards their interests in hobbies, music, etc., and helps them to establish a much needed social life. They need some one who can allow them to make decisions for themselves as much as possible and within reason, and allow them to assert themselves to help eliminate their fears.


Additional comments I'm looking for a good family around the Dallas, Texas area. I live in Mesquite, and can travel to Rockwall, Frisco, and Terrell also.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American