Nannies > Texas > Dallas
Luisa M. - Seeking Work in Dallas
Luisa M. - Seeking Work in Dallas

Luisa a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75252

14.28
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care

Gender Female

Age 68

Experience 10+ years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Disabilities Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because I love the children and for me is the opportunity to share with the family to teach every thing every Day when them are growing. To talk, read, play, smile, be nice, smile, laugh, Good manners.


My past childcare experience I am a dependable and very reliable Christian lady, looking preferably for a full time/permanent job. I have more than 12 years of experience taking care of children. I have worked 8 years with one family, and 3 years with the family I am currently working for. I really love the children. I love to teach Spanish the funny way, and educate in things like having a good attitude and good manners, and be polite. I truly get to care for them as my own. The kids I have worked with have learned to speak Spanish, which is a big bonus in their education nowadays without having to pay for Spanish classes! I am not 100% bilingual, but I have always managed to communicate with the families I worked for (both native English speakers). I can say I have had excellent relationships with both families. I still keep in touch with the first one I worked for. They were very special and nice to me. I took care of their daughter when she was 3 months old up to 8 years old. I currently take care of 2 adorable little kids. They are also a great and loving family. With the first family, after many years, the personal situation of the family changed, and also their child began to spend more time in school instead of staying home, so I had to switch to another family. With my current family, my boss has decided that she will be staying home in a couple of months, so they will have to let me go at the end of July, but she told me that she understands that if I find another job sooner, I have to give her 15 days notice. References are available immediately from both families. I like to read, go to church, spend time with family and friends, watch TV, and travel when I can. I have a daughter living in Spain.


Additional comments Is the perfect oportunity to give love and help to teach every day when they are growing.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Other