Nannies > Texas > Dallas
Nancy B. - Seeking Work in Dallas
Nancy B. - Seeking Work in Dallas

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

17.14
live-out
English
preschooler care
part-time
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 27

Experience 5 years nanny 5 years babysitting

Can care for Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because My absolute favorite part of being a nanny is the ability to be an integral part of a child's development. There is nothing more rewarding than watching a child grow and progress while in my care. The fact that I am with the child for a significant amount of the day makes me realize I largely influence them and can impact their lives. It is a huge responsibility, but also an honor and a privilege


My past childcare experience As a nanny, I have years of experience caring for children of all ages, from infants to preteens. I am very skilled in supervising and caring for children of all ages. This includes bathing, dressing and nourishing as well as setting up formulas and changing diapers. Moreover, I am well versed in managing children’s day-to-day activities and preparing/serving meals. My knowledge to teach children in personal hygiene and social development will bring a positive change to the mental development of your kids. I have worked for a familly in south africa taking care of a 10 years old boy.I was making sure that he eats,helping him with his homeworks and put him to bed. When I went to france I took care of a little girl of 5 years old full- time from 7 am to 6pm.On my previous job I took care of a baby boy on part -time until he got 3 years old now he is going to the day care .Except all that I have take care of all my 10 nephews since I am a teen which means that I have always been surrounded by babies and they had really impacted my life,I even think about taking a major in child development to learn more about children.My passion for working with children, my tutoring experience, and my love of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your children.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, French

Nationality African