Nannies > Texas > Dallas
Sabrina M. - Seeking Work in Dallas
Sabrina M. - Seeking Work in Dallas

Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Dallas, TX 75243

8.57
live-out
driver’s license
English
part-time
special needs
car

Gender Female

Age 22

Experience 4 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states TX


I’m a nanny because Hi, My name is Sabrina Ella xx. I have had the wonderful experience of working with children ages 2 through 10 in both academic and home settings. I began working as a volunteer, at xx School in the Toddler Department. After 2 years of volunteer service, I became a Summer School Aid. I later volunteered in the Pre- Kindergarten Department as a reader and assistant. During High School I began taking courses in Early Childhood and Special Education. Some of my work history includes: Infant/Toddler Aid Pre-Kindergarten Aid 1st and 2nd Grade- Internship Baby Sitting Tutoring Summer Camp Counselor I believe I am qualified for a Child Care, Nanny, or Baby Sitting job position because of my work history, experience, excellent attendance and references. In addition, I am currently enrolled in college, and am taking classes in Early Child Development. I plan to receive a degree in Education. Furthermore, I am currently trained I First Aid, CPR, and Universal Precaution. I enjoy children and love partnering with parents in their development and growth!


My past childcare experience My name is SabrinaElla xx, I am 18 years old. Born in East Chicago, and moved to Dallas Texas 7 years ago. My father is a Pastor, and my mother is a music teacher, and school principle. I knew that I had grown a strong love for children when I began volunteering in helping teachers with babies in the school nursery at my mothers job. Later, I started working and became a teachers assistant,and summer camp leader and I learned all I needed to become a certified teachers aid. I have been a teachers aid for 4 years, and my love for infants, toddlers, and children have grown spontaneously. I am certified in First Aid Training,CPR, Special Needs Care, ECE, and I am in college taking Early Child Development Coursework. I am in college looking to Double major in Education and Child Psychology, and minoring in dance. Over the past few years, I have been babysitting,nannying, which made my love for children grow more as I began to grow a bond with not only the children, but with the parents as well.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American