Aly R. - Seeking Work in Davis
Aly R. - Seeking Work in Davis

Aly a Nanny for Hire in Davis, CA 95616

11.11
live-out
driver’s license
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 23

Experience 1 years nanny 1 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CA


I’m a nanny because I am very responsible, fun and super energetic. I feel that building a loving relationship with the kids is one of the most important parts of being a babysitter/nanny, alongside keeping them safe, of course. I find fun in pretty much everything, from reading to running around in the park, to playing games and doing art. I am very creative and enjoy doing tons of projects and activities.


My past childcare experience I have three years experience with elementary school-age children. I was a peer tutor helping kids do homework in an after school program at an elementary School. I also assisted in a third grade classroom and an afternoon kindergarten class. My experience extends to a preschool setting, too, where I supervised during inside and outside play, art and snack. I have experience nannying three children between the ages of 1 and 6.


Additional comments I have my own transportation and am always available to contact, so if you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to get in touch with me.


Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages Spanish

Nationality I do not wish to disclose.