Maria Flavia Z. - Seeking Work in Davis
Maria Flavia Z. - Seeking Work in Davis

Maria Flavia a Nanny for Hire in Davis, CA 95618

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 5 years nanny 3 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states AL,CA,NY


I’m a nanny because I've been in the child care industry for 5 years. 2 years as live in nanny.


My past childcare experience Olá, my name is Maria, 24, and I'm looking for a position of Live In or Live Out (full time) nanny in Davis and Sacramento county, for the first week of April. I've been working as live in nanny for the past two years, but I'm willing to work full time as live out. I'll be leaving my current job as live in by the first week of April, and I look forward to keep providing childcare in Davis/Sacramento/Bay Area area. * valid US (California) driver license * strong driver * speaks fluent Portuguese, English and Basic Spanish * very calm and warm * can provide light housekeeping * can prepare meals * CPR certified * Infant Care certified * recently TB Tested * former volunteer assistant teacher in Brazil * has worked with special needs children * can be interviewed by facetime/skype/phone call * can provide references Email me for questions.


Additional comments Strong driver. California drivers license.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Portuguese

Nationality Brazilian