Shinyl H. - Seeking Work in Decatur
Shinyl H. - Seeking Work in Decatur

Shinyl a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30032

start: Feb 15, 2016
< 1 yr experience
special needs
toddler care
preschooler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 28

Experience 2 years babysitting

Skills Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states CA

I’m a nanny because I love kids and they seem to take well to me. I would be great for the job because I am very patient and organized. There is nothing I will not do to protect and provide for your children with everything that I have to offer.

My past childcare experience I have baby sat for 2 years straight with a family in southern california. 2 girls who were 2 & 4 and a boy who was 7. I would stay there from 10am to 7pm. I moved to NYC where I nannied boy/girl twins daily from 10am-3pm. I loved to Georgia about a year and a half ago, the first family I nannied for had a 1 year older girl. I was with them daily for about 5 months, next was for a family with a 4 month old daily from 10am-2:30pm, they let me go due to him needing more specialized care for a condition called Tortocollis. I currently am a full in nanny for a family in Decatur, their daughter is 4 1/2 months old. I am here daily from 8:30am-4:30pm, I travelled with them north to NYC to resume my same hours for 2 weeks before I came back home to Atlanta.

Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality Other