Nannies > Georgia > Decatur
Christina M. - Seeking Work in Decatur
Christina M. - Seeking Work in Decatur

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30035

22.85
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
< 1 yr experience
full-time
special needs
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 24

Experience 4 years nanny 2 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Swim

Can care for Disabilities Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to Either Live-in or Live-out

Preferred states GA


I’m a nanny because I would like to resume because, I honestly love children. I don't have any of my own. I have a natural talent for teaching and tutoring children. I find it easy to keep the children entertained with all sorts of activities. Even helping me around the house. I am a home body person, so cooking and cleaning is no problem for me to do. especially, with my little helpers helping me around the house. I do any and every hose keeping required of me. I understand how important it is to find RELIABLE, punctual, and trustworthy care takers. I pride myself in being top notch and prove it with every family I meet.


My past childcare experience Nanny assistant, Child care facility, and individual family child care.. in over 6 years, I've never had a problem with the children I cared for. They were and still are all my babies. Loved them to pieces. Currently, I am not servicing a family and wish to get back to it as soon as possible.


Additional comments I know that you will love having me as your child's nanny, simply because it's a genuine love being expressed while I work.


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English, Patois

Nationality West Indian