Nannies > Georgia > Decatur
Deborah L. - Seeking Work in Decatur
Deborah L. - Seeking Work in Decatur

Deborah a Nanny for Hire in Decatur, GA 30030

driver’s license
special needs

Gender Female

Age 41

Experience 8 years nanny

Skills Drivers License Car

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability [phone number hidden]

Position duration Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states GA

I’m a nanny because I'm already a nanny. I love being a nanny and I feel like I was born to do this. As a very artistic person and music lover I incorporate art and music into my charges' lives. I'm also a very loving, caring, sensitive person and like to implement these qualities into my charges. Manners and respect are on the top of my list. I'm intuitive to babies' and children's needs. I feel like these first formative years are very important in who they become as adults. One of the joys of my job is being able to nurture and care for your little ones and see them learn and grow. I am a member of the xx and I am certified in CPR/first aid and have completed my CDA (Child Development Associates). I know all the great places to take children in Atlanta and am a very safe driver. Some more of my strong points are that I am always on time and very dependable. I have great references as well. I like to communicate with text messages, pictures and emails during the day so that you can keep up with your children as much as possible. I believe that finding the right nanny is so important and finding the right family is too! Hope to hear from you soon!

My past childcare experience I am a 38-year-old career nanny with 8 years of professional nanny experience and 4 years as a Montessori teacher assistant. My last day was July 31st working with a family who lives in Decatur taking care of almost 4-year-old twin girls. I have been their nanny since they were 3 months old. They will be in school 5 days a week in the fall so I will need a new position. They have been such a joy to help raise. My goal is to start a new position by the end of August but I am flexible on the start date for the right family. I also nannied for a family before my last family, he was a 2 1/2-year-old little boy. I was his nanny since he was 2 months old for 2 1/2 years.

Level of education High School or Equivalent

Languages English

Nationality American