Nannies > Colorado > Deer Trail
Chelsea M. - Seeking Work in Deer Trail
Chelsea M. - Seeking Work in Deer Trail

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Deer Trail, CO 80105

17.14
live-out
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
full-time
special needs
car
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 25

Experience 1 years nanny 7 years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Behavioral Issues Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration Permanent / Full-time, Permanent / Part-time, Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to Live-out

Preferred states CO


I’m a nanny because I want to become a nanny because I love children! I have loved children for as long as I can remember. I love the honesty that children spew. I fully believe that there is nothing more beautiful on this earth than children.


My past childcare experience I have loved children since I was a little girl. As I got older I began babysitting more often and I loved it! I have always been a baby magnet. After I graduated school I started my first nanny job that consisted of two little boys, ages 3 and 4, and a little girl that was a year. I loved going to work everyday and seeing them, they were the high light of my days! I am currently enrolled in online college classes to become a elementary education teacher. As much as I love children I decided that this would be a field that I would never get tired of! :)


Additional comments Additionally, I love children, but believe it or not I have other skills as well! I am very organized, I can cook, I am a very clean person and I do not mind doing house cleaning or laundry. I am adventurous and I am always full of energy, smiles and lots of hugs. :)


Level of education Some College but Non-Graduate

Languages English

Nationality American