Nannies > Florida > Deltona
Mandy C. - Seeking Work in Deltona
Mandy C. - Seeking Work in Deltona

Mandy a Nanny for Hire in Deltona, FL 32738

17.14
live-in
driver’s license
English
infant care
preschooler care
part-time
special needs
car
Spanish
toddler care
grade-schooler care

Gender Female

Age 31

Experience 8 years nanny 10+ years babysitting

Skills Drivers License Car Swim

Can care for Twins/Multiples

Availability Start Date Is Flexible

Position duration No Preference

Would prefer to Live-in

Preferred states CA,NY,BC


I’m a nanny because I recently visited Vancouver and absolutely fell in love with the people, scenery, good vibes and just general atmosphere. I would love to work abroad to expand my horizons and experience amazing things. I honestly do believe that the children are our future, and if I can in some way help mold the person that they will eventually become, it seems as if there is no greater reward.


My past childcare experience My nationality is half Puerto Rican and half Hawaiian. Growing up, I had many experiences helping raise my cousins and younger members of the family. I come from a very large and extended family, with many different nationalities and types of people within the larger unit. In my culture, we see it as a privilege to raise children, and all members of a family help each other to achieve greatness among one another. I believe growing up in an environment such as this has created a very strong foundation for my beliefs and morals when it comes to family, the ties that bind us, and just how to exist and thrive as a human being in general. I have 8 years of professional nanny experience, and 10+ years of babysitting. I am graduating in the spring with my degree in developmental psychology, with a strong focus on early childhood education.


Level of education College Degree

Languages English, Spanish

Nationality Puerto Rican